PA VOAD Membership - Contact listing

 

 

 

PA VOAD Membership Listing
January 17, 2017
 
Partner Member Organizations (Voting)
 
American Red Cross
Emily Fortman Division Disaster State Relations Director
123 N. Alfred Street Alexandria VA 22314
Office 202-308-3020 emily.fortman@redcross.org State-wide
 
Christian Associates of Southwest PA
Liddy Barlow Executive Minister
204 37th Street Suite 201 Pittsburgh PA 15201
Office: 412-688-9070 cell: 412-523-6736 fax: 412-688-9091 lbarlow@casp.org West
 
Church of the Brethren - Brethren Disaster Ministries
Bob Eisemann District Disaster Response Coordinator
500 E. Cedar Street Elizabethtown PA 17022
Office: 717-367-4730 cell: 717-205-7270 fax: 410-635-8739
 
Eastern PA Conference United Methodist Church
Debra DePrinzio Disaster Response Coordinator
173 Kingswood Court Glen Mills PA 19342
Office: 215-919-9789 ddeprinzio@comcast.net Eastern
 
Episcopal Diocese of Central PA
Ed Robertson Diocesan Disaster Coordinator
PO Box 11937 Harrisburg PA 17108-1937
Office: 717-236-5959 cell: 717-514-0312 fax: 717-236-6448
 
Feeding Pennsylvania
Jane Clements-Smith Executive Director
3908 Carey Road Harrisburg PA 17109
Office: 717-724-3194 cell: 570-867-3044 Fax: 717-561-4636
 
Lancaster County VOAD
Tim Brown Chairperson
PO Box 219 Manheim PA 17545
cell: 717-575-3368 ceb_jr@msn.com Lancaster (Central)
 
Lebanon County VOAD
Paul LeVan President
1594 Cumberland Street PMB 241 Lebanon PA 17042
Office: 717-274-7528 cell: 717-673-2696 lebcovoad@hotmail.com Lebanon(Central)
 
Lend-a-Hand Mission of the Presbytery of Carlisle
Jim Davis Office Manager
3040 Market Street, Suite 1 Camp Hill PA 17011
Office: 717-737-6821 Fax: 717-730-9137 lendahand@gmail.com State
2
 
Lions Clubs International Pa District 14-D
James Groff Emergency Disaster Coordinator
109 Green Court Christiana PA 17509
Office: 610-593-6612 cell: 610-636-2612 fax: 610-593-7101
 
Lutheran Disaster Response (PA)
Jerry Lynn Volunteer
143 Carriage Hill Road Glenshaw PA 15116
Office: 412-486-0151 cell: 412-398-4837 jjlynn143@gmail.com State
 
Mennonite Disaster Service
Kevin King, Executive Director
583 Airport Road, Lititz, PA 17543
Office: 717-736-3536 fax: 717-735-0809 kking@mds.mennonite.net State
 
Mission Central
Ray Harden Operations Manager
5 Pleasant View Drive Mechanicsburg PA 17050
Office: 717-766-1533 cell: 717-873-5057 fax: 717-796-9582 rharden@susumc.org State
 
PA Disaster Spiritual Care Network
Tom Kadel Co-Director
231 Brookside Circle Harleysvile PA 19438
Office: 267-338-7559 cell: 267-338-7559 fax: 215-256-4336 thomaskadel@gmail.com
State
 
Penn Central Conference, United Church of Christ
Bill & Ellen Matten Co-coordinators
P.O. Box 835 Boalsburg PA 16825
Office: 814-574-4324 beathomemd@comcast.net Central
 
Penn Northeast Conference UCC DRM Team
Linda Lenhart Co-Coordinator
431 Delaware Avenue Palmerton PA 18071
Office 610-826-3113 cell: 484-863-4588 llenhart@ptd.net East
 
Penn West Conference, United Church of Christ
David Ackerman Conference Minister
312 South Maple Avenue, Suite PWC Greensburg PA 15601
Office: 724-834-0344 cell: 724-552-8150 fax: 724-834-0320 david@pennwest.org West
 
Pennsylvania Southeast Conference, United Church of Christ
Karl Jones, Conference Disaster Response Coordinator
275 Ronald Avenue, Orwigsburg, PA 17961
Office: 570-366-1953 cell: 570-617-4018 kjones275@comcast.net east
 
Pennsylvania State Animal Response Team
Joel Hersh Executive Director
1310 Elmerton Avenue Harrisburg PA 17110
Office: 717-651-2736 cell: 717-919-7495 fax: 717-651-2125 c-jhersh@pa.gov State
 
Presbyterian Disaster Assistance
Dick McClain National Response Team volunteer
6440 Tamarick Drive Allentown PA 18104
Office: 502-569-5806 cell: 502-377-0667 fax: 502-569-5704 pda@pcusa.org State
3
 
Salvation Army Disaster Services
Andrew Tomer
820 Parish St., Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Office: (412) 922-4808 Fax: (412) 922-4912 Andrew.Tomer@use.salvationarmy.org
State-wide
 
Southern Baptist Disaster Relief - PA & South Jersey
Kenton L. Hunt Disaster Relief Director
1150 Cemetery Street Williamsport PA 17701
Office: 570-772-2357 khunt@brnonline.org State
 
Team Rubicon
Jim Bordell PA Field Operations Coordinator
300 N. Continental Blvd. Ste. 150 El Segunda CA 90245
Office: 310-640-8787 bordell@teamrubiconusa.org State
 
The Chapel of Four Chaplains
Christine Beady Executive Director
1201 Constitution Ave., The Navy Yard, Bldg. 649 Philadelphia PA 19112
Office: 215-218-1943 cell: 267-258-8232 fax: 215-218-1949
 
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Stanton Walters Pa VOAD Representative
26 Essex Circle Drive Shrewsbury PA 17361
Office: 717-235-7826 cell: 717-577-7874 fax: 928-395-7752 ab3emqsl@gmail.com State
 
US Search and Rescue Task Force
Steven Lebov Chief
1800 Ashbourne Road, # 11292 Elkins Park PA 19027
Office: 215-922-7225 cell: 215-913-8833 ussartf@ussartf.org State
 
United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern NJ
Meg Finley Community Health and Stability Manager
1709 Benjamin Franklin Pwy., 5th Floor Philadelphia PA 19103
Office: 215-665-2580 cell: 717-982-5501 fax: 215-665-2531
mfinley@uwgpsng.org SEPA (East)
 
World Renew
Garry or Lynne Den Besten Regional Managers
1148 Cadillac Dr SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
Office: 800-848-5818 fax: 616-881-1540 glsden@sbcglobal.net State
4
 
 
 
Affiliate Member Organizations
 
American Radio Relay League
Joseph Ames, EPA Section Chief
10 Andrews Road, Malvern PA 19355
610-715-3501 w3JY@arrl.org East and Central
 
CONTACT Helpline
Kelly Gollick Executive Director
PO Box 90035 Harrisburg PA 17109 717-652-4987
717-652-5017 kgollick@contacthelpline.org Central
 
HEART 9/11
Bill Keegan President
614 Frelinghuysen Avenue Newark NJ 07114
Office: 732-996-8980 cell: 908-705-3611 chrisbalas@heart911.org State
 
Keystone Crisis Intervention Team
Michelle Kern Project Coordinator 2370 York Road Suite B1 Jamison PA 18929
office: 215-343-6543 cell: 855-767-5248 fax: 215-343-6260
 
PA 211
Anne Walsh Fogoros Operations Director
909 Green Street Harrisburg PA 17102
Office: 717-238-7365 cell: 412-478-6731 fax: 717-238-7414 afogoros@uwp.org
 State-wide
 
South Central PA Search and Rescue Team
Michael Fischer President/Deputy Chief
P.O. Box 303 Thomasville PA 17364
Office: 717-602-7577 cell: 717-602-7577 rescuechief500@aol.com Central
 
The Conscience Group Corporation
David Adams President
119 White Pine Place Pittsburgh PA 15221
Office: 412-727-1996 cell: 412-304-3468 theconsciencegroup@gmail.com west
 
United Churches of Lycoming County
Gwen Bernstine Executive Director
202 East Third Street Williamsport PA 17701
Office: 570-322-1110 cell: 570-419-1464 director@uclc.org Lycoming (Central)
 
Weinberg Northeast Regional Food Bank
Roderick Blaine Director of Operations
185 Research Drive Jenkins Township PA 18702
Office: 570-908-2222 ceo@sunlink.net Luzerne Co. (East)
5
 
 
County and Regional VOAD and COAD Organizations
Columbia County VOAD
Eileen Chapman Director
PO Box 424 19 East 7th Street Bloomsburg PA 17815
Office: 570-317-2210 cell: 570-854-2131 fax: 570-317-2213 agapevoad@ptd.net
Columbia & Monroe Co
 
Disaster Recovery Coalition of Luzerne County
Tom Foley Co-Chair 31 W. Market Street Wilkes-Barre PA 18701
Office: 888-829-1341 fax: 570-829-5055 tfoley@fsanepa.org Luzerne Co. (East)
 
Lawrence County VOAD
Debbie Hensen Chairperson
1451 County Lane Road New Castle PA 16101
Office: 724-202-7106 fax: 724-658-5760 dhenson@leoc.net Lawrence Co. (West)
 
Northeastern PA VOAD
Greg Ellis, Chairperson
1180 Overlook Road, Whitehall, PA 18052
Office: 610-820-0246 Cell: 484-350-5965 gellis@epaumc.org (East)
 
Schuylkill County VOAD
Mark Brooks Chairperson 155 Reedsville Road, Schuylkill Haven PA 17972
Office: 570-739-2241 cell: 570-5573-2824 fax: 570-739-2591
mdbrooks@bethesdaec.org Schuylkill County (East)
 
Southeastern PA VOAD
Julia Menzo, Co-Chairperson
7002 W Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002
Office: 267-464-7740 jmenzo@libertylutheran.org (East)
 
Susquehanna County Long-Term Recovery Committee
Thomas Meyer Chairperson
PO Box 194 New Milford PA 18834
Office: 570-279-0076 toho2073@gmail.com Susquehanna Cty (East)
 
Wyoming County VOAD
Lou Divis Vice-Chairperson
857-A Shore Drive Tunkhannock PA 18657
570-878-4670 ldivis@epix.net Wyoming County (East)
 
York County VOAD
Charlie Brown Secretary
100 Redco Ave., Suite C-0 Red Lion PA 17356
Office: 717.378.0336 cell: 717.887-1063 charlie@servants.org York County (East)
6
 
 
Government Partners
Chester County Department of Emergency Services
Janet Zeis, Volunteer Management Coordinator
601 Westtown Road, Suite 012 PO Box 2747 West Chester PA 19380
Office: 610-344-5014 cell: 484-639-8383 fax: 610-344-5050 jzeis@chesco.org
Chester Co. (East)
 
Federal Emergency Management Agency Region III
L. Michelle Breeland, VAL
615 Chestnut Street, One Independence Mall, Sixth Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19106-4404
Office: 215-931-5500 Cell: 202-805-7523 Lorra.breeland@fema.dhs.gov state
 
Lehigh County Emergency Management Agency
Tanya Hook Community Outreach Coordinator
640 Hamilton Street, 8th Floor Allentown PA 18101
Office: 610-782-4600 Cell: 484-239-1090 fax: 610-782-4610
tanyahook@lehighcounty.org Lehigh Co. (East)
 
Montgomery County Department of Public Safety
Tim Elbertson Community Outreach Coordinator
50 Eagleville Road Eagleville PA 19403
Office: 610-631-6500 telberts@montcopa.org Montgomery Co. (East)
 
Northampton County Emergency Management Services
Nick Tylenda Deputy Director
100 Gracedale Avenue Nazareth PA 18064
Office: 610-746-3194 fax: 610-746-3199 ntylenda@ncem-pa.org Northampton (east)
 
PA Emergency Management Agency
Steve Michelone, VAL
1310 Elmerton Avenue Harrisburg, PA 17110
Office: 717-651-2153 cell: 717-599-0624 Fax: 717-346-3105 smichelone@pa.gov state
 
Schuylkill County EMA
Rick Deal Planning and Logistics Specialist
435 North Centre Street Pottsville PA 17901
Office: 570-622-3739 fax: 570-621-9999 rdeal@co.schuylkill.pa.us Schuylkill (East)