PA VOAD Membership - Contact listing

 

PA VOAD Membership Listing

October 11, 2017

 

 

Partner Member Organizations (Voting)

AGAPE – Love from Above to our Community    

Eileen Chapman Executive Director

PO Box 424 19 East 7th Street Bloomsburg PA 17815

Office: 570-317-2210 cell: 570-854-2131  fax: 570-317-2213   execdirector@agape-pa.org 

Lower Luzerne, Columbia & Monroe Counties

American Red Cross – Mid Atlantic Division  

Emily Fortman       Division Disaster State Relations Director

123 N. Alfred Street Alexandria VA 22314

Office  202-308-3020   emily.fortman@redcross.org  State-wide

 

Central PA Regional Disaster Officer

Chris Weidenhammer

1804 N. Sixth Street, Harrisburg, PA  17102

Office: 717-712-6274 christopher.weidenhammer@redcross.org  (Central)

Eastern PA Regional Disaster Officer

Adrian Grieve, Interim Regional Disaster Officer

701 Centre Avenue, Reading, PA 19601

Office: (610) 375-4757    adrian.grieve@redcross.org                (East)

 

Clifton Salas, Interim Regional Disaster Officer

2221 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Office: (215) 299-4063    clifton.salas@redcross.org              (East)

Western Regional Disaster Officer

Nicholas Garbacz

2801 Liberty Avenue,  Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Cell: 412-670-6064     nicholas.garbacz@redcross.org          West

Butler Emergency Relief Initiative    

Dawn Grochalski, Compliance Specialist

407A West Jefferson Street Butler PA 16001

Office: 724-285-4883 cell:  fax: 724-287-1470    dgrochalski@butlerunitedway.org   west

Christian Associates of Southwest PA    

Liddy Barlow Executive Minister

P.O. Box 5241, 204 37th Street Suite 201 Pittsburgh PA 15201

Office: 412-688-9070 cell: 412-523-6736 fax: 412-688-9091  lbarlow@casp.org West

Church of the Brethren - Brethren Disaster Ministries     

Bob Eisemann District Disaster Response Coordinator

500 E. Cedar Street Elizabethtown PA 17022

Office: 717-367-4730 cell: 717-205-7270  rqeisemann@gmail.com State-wide

 

 

 

Episcopal Diocese of Central PA       

Ed Robertson Diocesan Disaster Coordinator

PO Box 11937 Harrisburg PA 17108-1937

Office: 717-236-5959 cell: 717-514-0312  fax:  717-236-6448 erobertson@diocesecpa.org  Central

Feeding Pennsylvania   

Jane Clements-Smith   Executive Director

939 East Park Drive, Suite 200 Harrisburg PA 17111

Office: 717-724-3194 jclemsmith@feedingpa.org State

Keystone Disaster Spiritual Care Network    

Tom Kadel President

231 Brookside Circle Harleysville PA 19438

Office: 267-338-7559 cell:  267-338-7559  fax: 215-256-4336  thomaskadel@gmail.com

State

Lancaster County VOAD     

Tim Brown Chairperson

3270 Horizon Drive Lancaster PA  17601

cell: 717-575-3368       ceb_jr@msn.com  Lancaster (Central)

Lions Clubs International Pa District 14-D

James F. Groff, Emergency Disaster Coordinator

109 Green Street Christiana PA 17509

Office: 610-593-6612 cell: 610-636-2612 fax: 610-593-7101 victorianheritageinc@yahoo.com State

Lutheran Disaster Response (PA)    

Diakon Lutheran Social Ministries

Cindy Camp, Director of Disaster Ministries

798 Hausman Rd, Suite 300, Allentown, PA  18104

Office:       cell:    610--573-0981          campc@diakon.org      (Central)

Lutheran Congregational Services

Julia Menzo, LDR Coordinator

7002 Butler Pike, Ambler, PA  19002

Office:  267-464-7700     cell:    215-430-1299   jmenzo@libertyluthran.org  East

Allegheny Lutheran Social Ministries, Inc

Sally Lentz, Senior Services Manager/LDR

998 Logan Blvd, Altoona, PA  16602

Office: 814-696-4506 cell: 814-932-3410   fax:  814-693-8935  lenzs@alsm.org West

Mennonite Disaster Service        

Larry Stoner, Regional Operations Coordinator

583 Airport Road, Lititz, PA  17543

Office: 717-735-3536    cell:  717-823-7515  fax: 717-735-0809      

lstoner@mds.mennonite.net                                                                         State

Pennsylvania State Animal Response Team

Joel Hersh Executive Director

1310 Elmerton Avenue Harrisburg PA 17110

Office: 717-651-2736 cell: 717-919-7495   fax: 717-651-2125   c-jhersh@pa.gov State

 

Salvation Army Disaster Services       

Eastern Pennsylvania Division   -  Bob Myers, lll

701 N. Broad Street    Philadelphia, PA  19123

Office: (215) 825-4631 Bob_myers@use.salvationarmy.org       (East)

Western Pennsylvania Division  -  Michael J. Riemer

820 Parish St., Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Office: (412) 922-4808   Cell:  412-861-6046    Fax: (412) 922-4912  

michael_riemer@use.salvationarmy.org                                        (West)

Southern Baptist Disaster Relief - PA & South Jersey    

Kenton L. Hunt Disaster Relief Director

1150 Cemetery Street Williamsport PA 17701  

Cell:   570-772-2357 khunt@brnonline.org State

Team Rubicon                     

Jim Bordell PA Field Operations Coordinator

300 N. Continental Blvd. Ste. 150 El Segunda CA 90245

Office:  310-640-8787 bordell@teamrubiconusa.org  State

The Chapel of Four Chaplains                     

Christine  Beady Executive Director

1201 Constitution Ave., The Navy Yard, Bldg. 649 Philadelphia PA 19112

Office:  215-218-1943 cell: 267-258-8232  fax:  215-218-1949 christinebeady@fourchaplains.org      State

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints    

Stanton Walters Pa VOAD Liaison

26 Essex Circle Drive Shrewsbury PA 17361

Office: 717-235-7826 cell: 717-577-7874       ab3emqsl@gmail.com        State

United Church of Christ Disaster Ministries       

Zachary Wolgemuth          Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries

700 Prospect Ave     Cleveland, OH 44115

Office:  216-736-3211    wolgemuthz@ucc.org                    State-wide

 

Penn Central Conference, United Church of Christ

Bill & Ellen Matten Co-coordinators

P.O. Box 835 Boalsburg PA 16825

Office: 814-574-4324 beathomemd@comcast.net Central

Penn Northeast Conference UCC DRM Team

Linda Lenhart Co-Coordinator

431 Delaware Avenue Palmerton PA 18071

Office 610-826-3113 cell: 484-223-9177 llenhart@ptd.net East

Penn West Conference, United Church of Christ

Cara C Neatrour     Disaster Coordinator

320 S Maple Ave, Greensburg, PA 15601

Office: (724) 834-0344     Cell:  814.494.1980      Ccneatrourpwc@gmail.com      West

Pennsylvania Southeast Conference, United Church of Christ  

Karl Jones, Conference Disaster Response Coordinator

275 Ronald Avenue, Orwigsburg, PA  17961

Office: 570-366-1953 cell: 570-617-4018  kjones275@comcast.net east

United Methodist Church      

Eastern PA Conference United Methodist Church   

Greg Ellis, Disaster Ministries Coordinator

PO Box 820, Valley Forge, PA  19482

Office: 610-820-0246     Cell: 484-350-5965   gellis@epaumc.org (East)

Mission Central – Susquehanna Conference United Methodist Church   (paid)

Ramon Harden Operations Manager

5 Pleasant View Drive Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Office: 717-766-1533 cell: 717-873-5057                rharden@susumc.org   (Central)

Western Pennsylvania Conference United Methodist Church

Stephanie Gottschalk, Missions Coordinator

1204 Freedom Road PO Box 5002. Cranberry Township, PA 16066-0002 

Office:  724-776-2300x241            Stephanie.Gottschalk@wpaumc.org    (west)

United Presbyterian Church         

Presbyterian Disaster Assistance   

Dick McClain National Response Team volunteer

6440 Tamarick Drive Allentown PA 18104

Office: 502-569-5806 cell: 502-377-0667  fax:  502-569-5704  pda@pcusa.org State

Lend-a-Hand Mission of the Presbytery of Carlisle      

Jim Davis Office Manager

3040 Market Street, Suite 1 Camp Hill PA 17011

Office: 717-737-6821 Fax: 717-730-9137 lendahnd@gmail.com State

United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern NJ     

Meg Finley Community Health and Stability Manager

1709 Benjamin Franklin Pwy., 5th Floor Philadelphia PA 19103

Office: 215-665-2580 cell: 717-982-5501 fax: 215-665-2531

mfinley@uwgpsng.org                                                                                      (East)

US Search and Rescue Task Force    

Steven Labov Chief

1800 Ashbourne Road, # 11292 Elkins Park PA 19027

Office: 215-922-7225 cell: 215-913-8833 ussartf@ussartf.org State

World Renew                

Garry or Lynne Den Besten Regional Managers

1148 Cadillac Dr SE Grand Rapids MI 49506

Office: 800-848-5818 fax: 616-881-1540 glsden@sbcglobal.net State

 

 

 

 

Associate Member Organizations

 

American Radio Relay League

Joseph Ames, EPA Section Chief

10 Andrews Road, Malvern  PA 19355

610-715-3501 w3JY@arrl.org East and Central

CONTACT Helpline

Kelly Gollick Executive Director

PO Box 90035 Harrisburg PA 17109 717-652-4987

717-652-5017 kgollick@contacthelpline.org  Central

HEART 9/11

Bill Keegan President

614 Frelinghuysen Avenue Newark NJ 07114

Office: 732-996-8980 cell:  908-705-3611 chrisbalas@heart911.org State

Keystone Crisis Intervention Team     

Michelle Kern, Project Coordinator 2370 York Road  Suite B1 Jamison PA 18929 office: 215-343-6543  cell: 855-767-5248  michelle@novabucks.org   State-wide

PA 211                        

Anne Walsh Fogoros Operations Director

909 Green Street Harrisburg PA 17102

Office: 717-238-7365 cell: 412-478-6731  fax: 717-238-7414   afogoros@uwp.org 

  State-wide

South Central PA Search and Rescue Team              

Michael Fischer President/Deputy Chief

P.O. Box 303 Thomasville PA 17364

Office: 717-602-7577 cell:  717-602-7577 rescuechief500@aol.com Central

The Conscience Group Corporation

David Adams President

119 White Pine Place Pittsburgh PA 15221

Office: 412-727-1996 cell:  412-304-3468 theconsciencegroup@gmail.com west

Weinberg Northeast Regional Food Bank

Roderick Blaine Director of Operations

185 Research Drive Jenkins Township PA 18702

Office: 570-908-2222 ceo@sunlink.net Luzerne Co. (East)

Western Pennsylvania Regional CERT              

Marcus Kohan Chairman/CERT Program Manager

PO Box 174, Grove City, PA  16127

Office: 724-748-9966 cell:  724-967-1506    chairman@westernpacert.org    West

 

 

County and Regional VOAD and COAD Organizations

 

Columbia County VOAD                  

Eileen Chapman

PO Box 424 19 East 7th Street Bloomsburg PA 17815

Office: 570-317-2210 cell: 570-854-2131  fax: 570-317-2213   execdirector@agape-pa.org 

Lower Luzerne, Columbia & Monroe Co

Disaster Recovery Coalition of Luzerne County

Tom Foley Co-Chair

31 W. Market Street Wilkes-Barre PA 18701

Office:  888-829-1341 fax:  570-829-5055 tfoley@fsanepa.org Luzerne Co. (East)

Fayette County VOAD

Gregory C Crossley | Chairman

24 E Main St   Uniontown Pa 15401

Office: 724-323-5824        gcrossle@verizon.net                       Fayette County  (West)

Lancaster County VOAD                      

Tim Brown Chairperson

3270 Horizon Drive Lancaster PA  17601

cell: 717-575-3368       ceb_jr@msn.com  Lancaster (Central)

Lawrence County VOAD

Debbie Hensen Chairperson

1451 County Lane Road New Castle PA 16101

Office:  724-202-7106 fax: 724-658-5760 dhenson@leoc.net Lawrence Co. (West)

Lebanon County VOAD      

Paul LeVan President

1594 Cumberland Street PMB 241 Lebanon PA 17042

Office: 717-274-7528 cell: 717-673-2696  lebcovoad@hotmail.com  Lebanon(Central)

Northeastern PA VOAD

Greg Ellis, Chairperson

1180 Overlook Road, Whitehall, PA  18052

Office: 610-820-0246  Cell: 484-350-5965     gellis@epaumc.org (East)

Schuylkill County VOAD

Mark Brooks Chairperson 155 Reedsville Road, Schuylkill Haven PA 17972

Office: 570-739-2241 cell: 570-5573-2824  fax: 570-739-2591 mdbrooks@bethesdaec.org Schuylkill County (East)

Southeastern PA VOAD

Julia Menzo, Co-Chairperson

7002 W Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

Office: 267-464-7740  jmenzo@libertylutheran.org  (East)

Susquehanna County Long-Term Recovery Committee

Thomas Meyer Chairperson

PO Box 194 New Milford PA 18834

Office: 570-279-0076 toho2073@gmail.com  Susquehanna Cty (East)

 

 

United Churches of Lycoming County Disaster Long Term Recovery  

Gwen Bernstine Secretary

202 East Third Street Williamsport PA 17701

Office: 570-322-1110 cell: 570-419-1464 director@uclc.org Lycoming (Central)

Western PA Regional VOAD

Nicholas Garbacz

2801 Liberty Avenue,  Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Cell: 412-670-6064     nicholas.garbacz@redcross.org          West

Wyoming County VOAD

Lou Divis Vice-Chairperson

857-A Shore Drive Tunkhannock PA 18657

570-878-4670 ldivis@epix.net       Wyoming County (East)

York County VOAD               

Stanton Walters Secretary

26 Essex Circle Drive Shrewsbury PA 17361

Office: 717-235-7826 cell: 717-577-7874       ab3emqsl@gmail.com     York County (Central)

 

 

Government Partners

Chester County Department of Emergency Services   

Janet Zeis, Volunteer Management Coordinator

601 Westtown Road, Suite 012 PO Box 2747 West Chester PA 19380

Office: 610-344-5014 cell: 484-639-8383 fax: 610-344-5050 jzeis@chesco.org

Chester Co.  (East)

Federal Emergency Management Agency Region III

L. Michelle Breeland, VAL

615 Chestnut Street, One Independence Mall, Sixth Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19106-4404

Office: 215-931-5500   Cell: 202-805-7523           Lorra.breeland@fema.dhs.gov         state

Lehigh County Emergency Management Agency       

Tanya Hook Community Outreach Coordinator

640 Hamilton Street, 8th Floor Allentown PA 18101

Office: 610-782-4600  Cell: 484-239-1090   fax: 610-782-4610 tanyahook@lehighcounty.org   Lehigh Co. (East)

Montgomery County Department of Public Safety     

Tim Elbertson, Community Outreach Coordinator

50 Eagleville Road Eagleville PA 19403

Office:  610-631-6500 telberts@montcopa.org Montgomery Co. (East)

Northampton County Emergency Management Services

Nick Tylenda Deputy Director

100 Gracedale Avenue Nazareth PA 18064

Office: 610-746-3194 fax: 610-746-3199 ntylenda@ncem-pa.org     Northampton (east)

PA Emergency Management Agency

Steve Michelone, VAL

1310 Elmerton Avenue  Harrisburg, PA 17110

Office: 717-651-2153 cell: 717-599-0624  Fax: 717-346-3105 smichelone@pa.gov       state

Philadelphia Office of Emergency Management              

Lynn Fisher, Community Preparedness Program Manager

240 Spring Garden Street, Lower Level, Philadelphia, PA  19153

Office: 215-683-3261    cell: 215-313-0710      lynn.Fisher@Phila.gov        Philadelphia (east)

Schuylkill County EMA

Rick Deal Planning and Logistics Specialist

435 North Centre Street Pottsville PA 17901

Office: 570-622-3739 fax: 570-621-9999 rdeal@co.schuylkill.pa.us    Schuylkill (East)